Contact Omnetics

7260 Commerce Circle East | Minneapolis, MN - 55432
Ph: +1 763-572-0656 | Fax: +1 763-572-3925 | E-mail: sales@omnetics.com

Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and one of our sales team members will contact you shortly. For immediate assistance, please contact one of our sales team members listed on the right of this page.

Loading...

Location

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Contact Omnetics at
1-800-343-0025 or 763-572-0656
or call respective department for support.

OUR SALES TEAM

Derek Hunt
Tel: + 763 746 8708
Email: dhunt@omnetics.com

Jordan Kruse
Tel: + 763 746 8733
Email: jkruse@omnetics.com

Larry Keeton
Tel: + 763 746 8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com

Matt Steele
Tel: + 763 746 8707
Email: msteele@omnetics.com

Mike Loge
Tel: + 763 746 8710
Email: mloge@omnetics.com

Find a Sales Representative

Find a Support Representative

Contact Customer Support (1-800-343-0025 / 763-572-0656), or find a Distributor / Representative.
Copyright © 2017 Omnetics Connector Corp. All rights reserved. Terms of UsePrivacy Policy
Omnetics Connector Corporation | 7260 Commerce Circle East | Minneapolis MN - 55432