Customer Support

Contact Omnetics at 1-800-343-0025 or 763-572-0656 or call respective department for support.

Sales

Photo of Derek Hunt

Derek Hunt

Regional Sales Director
+1 763 746 8708
dhunt@omnetics.com

Photo of Matt Steele

Matt Steele

Regional Sales Director
+1 763 746 8707
msteele@omnetics.com

Photo of Joe Held

Joe Held

International Sales Director
+1 763 746 8706
jheld@omnetics.com

Internal Sales

Photo of Jordan Kruse

Jordan Kruse

International Sales Associate
+1 763 746 8733
jkruse@omnetics.com

Photo of Mike Loge

Mike Loge

International Sales Associate
+1 763 746 8710
mloge@omnetics.com

Photo of Larry Keeton

Larry Keeton

Technical Sales Support Representative
+1 763 746 8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

Photo of Luke Hefnider

Luke Hefnider

Internal Sales Representative
+1 763 746 8710
lhefnider@omnetics.com

Photo of Bret Newton

Bret Newton

Internal Sales Representative
+1 763 746 8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

Photo of Alec Krishnan

Alec Krishnan

Field Sales Engineer
+1 763 746 8785
akrishnan@omnetics.com

Information Technology

Photo of Sandeep Yelamanchi

Sandeep Yelamanchi

IT Director
+1 763 746 8704
syelamanchi@omnetics.com

Marketing

Photo of Scott Unzen

Scott Unzen

Marketing Manager
+1 763 746 8744
sunzen@omnetics.com

Photo of Bob Stanton

Bob Stanton

Director of Technology
+1 623 521 6685
bstanton@omnetics.com

Photo of Erica Mutch

Erica Mutch

Marketing Coordinator
+1 763 746 8754
emutch@omnetics.com

Quality & Testing

Photo of Darren Bentley

Darren Bentley

Quality Assurance Manager
+1 763 746 8721
dbentley@omnetics.com

Contact Customer Support (1-800-343-0025 / 763-572-0656), or find a Distributor / Representative.
Copyright © 2017 Omnetics Connector Corp. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Omnetics Connector Corporation | 7260 Commerce Circle East | Minneapolis MN - 55432