North America

United States
EASTERN CANADA

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc.
3-1750 The Queensway
Toronto, ON Canada M9C 5H5
Ph: (647)-348-2652
www.emtengineering.com

Dave Ametrano - Outside Sales Southwest Ontario
Ph: 416-805-3104
dametrano@emtcanada.com

Luke Gilarski - Outside Sales GTA (Toronto) and Northern Ontario
Ph: 416-459-6844
lgilarski@emtcanada.com

Michael Davidson - Outside Sales Ottawa Mil Aero and Manitoba
Ph: 613-858-0882
mdavdison@emtcanada.com

Shawn Amarasekera - Outside Sales Ottawa Industrial and Montreal - Southshore and Laval
Ph: 514-409-4433
shawn@emtcanada.com

Patrick Broussoux - Canadian Sales Manager - Quebec and Maritimes
Ph: 514-592-8048
pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

Western Canada

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc.
3-1750 The Queensway
Toronto, ON Canada M9C 5H5
Ph: 647-348-2652
www.emtengineering.com

Kevin Phillips - Outside Sales Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia
Ph: 778-233-3888
kphillips@emtcanada.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

Greenland

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

Mexico

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com