Northwest

CO - COLORADO

Taylor Marketing
6300 N Sagewood Dr
Suite H-608
Park City, UT 84098
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 303-465-3350
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

John Lambert III
Ph: 303-465-3350
jlambert@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

ID - IDAHO

Southern Idaho

Taylor Marketing
6300 N Sagewood Dr
Suite H-608
Park City, UT 84098
www.taylormarketing.com

 

Northern Idaho

Cascade Sales
909 Market St,. Ste. 3
Kirkland, WA 98033
Ph: 425-803-8110

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

John Lambert III
Ph: 801-546-9570
jlambert@taylormarketing.com

 

Tracy Williams
Ph. 425-803-8110
tracy@cascade-sales.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph:763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

 

 


Alec Krishnan
Ph: 763-746-8785
akrishnan@omnetics.com

KS - KANSAS

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

MT - MONTANA

Inside Sales
Alec Krishnan
Ph: 763-746-8785
akrishnan@omnetics.com

NE - NEBRASKA

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

ND - NORTH DAKOTA

EMT Engineering
11988 Portland Avee
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.emtengineering.com

 

Les Ginther
Ph: 612-280-9386
lginther@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Marko Obrovac
Ph: 763-746-8764
mobrovac@omnetics.com

SD - SOUTH DAKOTA

EMT Engineering
11988 Portland Avee
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.emtengineering.com

 

Doug Quast
Ph: 612-669-4643
dquast@emtengineering.com

 

Inside Sales
Marko Obrovac
Ph: 763-746-8764
mobrovac@omnetics.com

UT - UTAH

Taylor Marketing
6300 N Sagewood Dr
Suite H-608
Park City, UT 84098
Ph: 303-465-3350
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

John Lambert III
Ph: 801-546-9570
jlambert@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

WY - WYOMING

Taylor Marketing
6300 N Sagewood Dr
Suite H-608
Park City, UT 84098
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

John Lambert III
Ph: 801-546-9570
jlambert@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com