Northwest

CO - COLORADO

Taylor Marketing
8435 W. Capri Place
Littleton, CO 80123
Ph: 303-465-3350
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

ID - IDAHO

Southern Idaho
Taylor Marketing
1405 South 7500 West
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 801-546-9570
www.taylormarketing.com

 

Northern Idaho
Omnetics Connector Corporation

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

 

 

 

 

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph:763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

 

 


Alec Krishnan
Ph: 763-746-8785
akrishnan@omnetics.com

KS - KANSAS

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
www.youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

MT - MONTANA

Inside Sales
Alec Krishnan
Ph: 763-746-8785
akrishnan@omnetics.com

NE - NEBRASKA

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
www.youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

ND - NORTH DAKOTA

Josco Melius, Inc.
2426 East 117th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 651-451-9100
joscomelius.com
sales@joscomelius.com

Brad Hegge
Ph: 651-451-9113
brad@joscomelius.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

SD - SOUTH DAKOTA

Josco Melius, Inc.
2426 East 117th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 651-451-9100
joscomelius.com
sales@joscomelius.com

James Duckless
Ph: 651-451-9106
james@joscomelius.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

UT - UTAH

Taylor Marketing
1405 South 7500 West
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 801-546-9570
Fax: 877-321-9598
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

WY - WYOMING

Taylor Marketing
1405 South 7500 West
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 801-546-9570
Fax: 877-321-9598
www.taylormarketing.com

Doug Taylor
Ph: 801-546-9570
dtaylor@taylormarketing.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com