Midwest

IL - ILLINOIS

EMT Engineering
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

EMT Engineering
7461 Blackburn Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Ph: 847-370-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Brian Havlovic
Ph: 847-890-9159
bhavlovic@emtengineering.com

 

 

Mike Galway
Ph: 847-370-5849 
mgalway@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

IN - INDIANA

EMT Engineering 
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Pat Spinosa
Ph: 440-597-0001
pspinosa@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

IA - IOWA

EMT Engineering
11988 Portland Avee
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.emtengineering.com

 

Steve Mausolf
Ph: 612-871-5991
smausolf@emtengineering.com

 

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

MI - MICHIGAN

EMT Engineering
3406 Cheyenne Dr. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Ph: 616-690-8801 
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Shawn Healey
Ph: 616-690-8801
shealey@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

MN - MINNESOTA

EMT Engineering
11988 Portland Avee
Burnsville, MN 55337
www.emtengineering.com

 

Northwest
Les Ginther
Ph: 612-280-9386
lginther@emtengineering.com

 

Northeast
Scott Kelly
Ph: 952-484-1174
skelly@emtengineering.com

 

Southwest
Doug Quast
Ph: 612-669-4643
dquast@emtengineering.com

 

Southwest
Steve Mausolf
Ph: 612-817-5991
smausolf@emtengineering.com

 

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

MO - MISSOURI

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
www.youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

OH - OHIO

EMT Engineering
6755 Perennial Lane
Mentor, OH
Ph: 440-597-0001
www.emtengineering.com

Pat Spinosa
Ph: 440-597-0001
pspinosa@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com

WI - WISCONSIN

Eastern Wisconsin
EMT Engineering
10836 N Norway Drive
Mequon, WI 53092
Ph: 414-759-8390
www.emtengineering.com

 

EMT Engineering        
7461 Blackburn Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Ph: 847-307-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

 

Western Wisconsin
EMT Engineering
11988 Portland Ave
Burnsville, MN
www.emtengineering.com

 


Curt Lundeen
Ph: 414-759-8390
clundeen@emtengineering.com

 

 

Mike Galway
Ph: 847-307-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
mgalway@emtengineering.com

 

 

Les Ginther
Ph: 612-280-9386
lginther@emtengineering.com

 

Inside Sales
Erik Bergquist
Ph: 763-746-8786
ebergquist@omnetics.com