flash

Customer Support

Contact Omnetics at 1-800-343-0025 / 763-572-0656
or call respective department for support.

 


Omnetics Connector Corporation
7260 Commerce Circle East
Minneapolis, MN - 55432
Ph: 763-572-0656
Fax: 763-572-3925
Inside Sales

Derek Hunt
Tel: + 763 746 8708
Email: dhunt@omnetics.com

Jack DeVries
Tel: + 763 746 8727
Email: jdevries@omnetics.com
 
Jordan Kruse
Tel: + 763 746 8733
Email: jkruse@omnetics.com

Larry Keeton
Tel: + 763 746 8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
Matt Steele
Tel: + 763 746 8707
Email: msteele@omnetics.com

Mike Loge
Tel: + 763 746 8710
Email: mloge@omnetics.com
 
Sue Parkin
Tel: + 763 746 8709
Email: sparkin@omnetics.com

 

 
Sales Managers
Greg Jones
North American Sales Manager
Tel: + 763 746 8705
Email: gjones@omnetics.com
Joe Held
International Sales Manager
Tel: + 763 746 8706
Email: jheld@omnetics.com
 
Purchasing

Twyla Geier
Material Manager
Tel: + 763 746 8712
Email: tgeier@omnetics.com

 
Engineering
Andy Strange
Chief Engineer
Tel: + 763 746 8734
Email: astrange@omnetics.com
 
Jeremy Feist
Design Engineer
Tel: + 763 746 8717
Email: jfeist@omnetics.com
 
Information Technology

Sandeep Yelamanchi
Tel: + 763 746 8704
E-mail: syelamanchi@omnetics.com

 
 
Marketing

Bob Stanton                
Tel: + 623-521-6685
Email: bstanton@omnetics.com

 
Quality & Testing

Darren Bentley
Quality Assurance Manager                  
Tel: + 763 746 8721
Email: dbentley@omnetics.com

configurator
Online Product Configurator

Create your own custom product!

More Info
rep
Find Omnetics Representative

Find Omnetics Representative Near You!

More Info