Southeast

AL - ALABAMA

QREP, Inc.
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-335-2645
FAX: 919-335-2648
qrepinc.com

Chuck Steely
PO Box 14309
Huntsville, AL 35815
Ph: 919-609-0320
csteely@qrepinc.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

AR - ARKANSAS

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Latana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

FL - FLORIDA

Central/North Florida
Conley & Associates

1750 W. Broadway Street, Suite 222
Oviedo, FL 32701
Ph: 407-365-3283
Fax: 407-365-3727
www.conleyrep.com

 

 

West/South Florida
Conley & Associates

475 Central Avenue, Suite 300-F
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Ph: 727-822-3792
Fax: 727-822-4360
www.conleyrep.com

Johnie Conley - Central and North FL
Ph: 321-356-0789
jconleyjr@conleyrep.com

Jim Bailey - Central and East Coast FL
Ph: 407-808-1902
jbailey@conleyrep.com

 

 

Randall Conley - West Coast FL
Cell: 727-560-1114
rconley@conleyrep.com

Ted Pacelli - South FL
Ph: 561-714-0933
tpacelli@conleyrep.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

GA - GEORGIA

QREP, Inc.
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-335-2645
FAX: 919-335-2648
qrepinc.com

Greg Arthur
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 770-710-3926
garthur@qrepinc.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

KY - KENTUCKY

EMT Engineering
3406 Cheyenne Drive SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Ph: 616-690-8801
www.emtengineering.com

Shawn Healey
Ph: 616-690-8801
shealey@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

LA - LOUISIANA

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

MS - Mississippi

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
www.youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

NC - NORTH CAROLINA

QREP, Inc.
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-335-2645
FAX: 919-335-2648
qrepinc.com

Kathy Barefoot
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-332-3000
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

SC - SOUTH CAROLINA

QREP, Inc.
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-335-2645
FAX: 919-335-2648
qrepinc.com

Kathy Barefoot
5448 Apek Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
(919) 332-3000
kbarefoot@qrepinc.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

TN - Tennessee

QREP, Inc.
5488 Apex Peakway #337
Apex, NC 27502
Ph: 919-335-2645
FAX: 919-335-2648
qrepinc.com

Eastern Tennessee
Greg Arthur
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 770-710-3926
garthur@qrepinc.com

Western Tennessee
Chuck Steely
PO Box 14309
Huntsville, AL 35815
Ph: 919-609-0320
csteely@qrepinc.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com