Midwest

IL - ILLINOIS

EMT Engineering
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

EMT Engineering
7461 Blackburn Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Ph: 847-370-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Brian Havlovic
Ph: 847-890-9159
bhavlovic@emtengineering.com

 

 

Mike Galway
Ph: 847-370-5849 
mgalway@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
keeton@omnetics.com

IN - INDIANA

EMT Engineering 
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Brian Havlovic
Ph: 847-890-9159 
bhavlovic@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

IA - IOWA

Josco Melius, Inc.
20 Thompson Ave. East
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
www.joscomelius.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

MI - MICHIGAN

EMT Engineering
3406 Cheyeene Dr. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Ph: 616-690-8801 
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

Shawn Healey
Ph: 616-690-8801
shealey@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

MN - MINNESOTA

Josco-Melius, Inc.
2426 East 117th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
www.joscomelius.com

Inside Sales
Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

MO - MISSOURI

Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Cell: 214-883-8062
www.youngtechsales.com

Tim Young
Ph: 972-734-5127
Cell: 214-883-8062
tyoung@youngtechsales.com

Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
msteele@omnetics.com

OH - OHIO

EMT Engineering
3406 Cheyenne Drive SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Ph: 616-690-8801
www.emtengineering.com

Shawn Healey
Ph: 616-690-8801
shealey@emtengineering.com

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

WI - WISCONSIN

Eastern Wisconsin
EMT Engineering
10836 N Norway Drive
Mequon, WI 53092
Ph: 262-236-4001
Fax: 262-236-4007
www.emtengineering.com

 

EMT Engineering        
7461 Blackburn Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Ph: 847-307-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
www.emtengineering.com

 

Western Wisconsin
Josco Melius, Inc.
20 Thompson Ave. East
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
www.joscomelius.com

Curt Lundeen
Ph: 262-236-4001
Fax: 262-236-4007
clundeen@emtengineering.com

 

 

Mike Galway
Ph: 847-307-5849
Fax: 952-888-1971
mgalway@emtengineering.com

 

 

sales@joscomelius.com

 

 

 

 

Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bret Newton
Ph: 763-746-8727
bnewton@omnetics.com

Contact Customer Support (1-800-343-0025 / 763-572-0656), or find a Distributor / Representative.
Copyright © 2017 Omnetics Connector Corp. All rights reserved. Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Omnetics Connector Corporation | 7260 Commerce Circle East | Minneapolis MN - 55432